Fixtures 2003-4










2003/2004 Fixtures – Issue 3 (November 2003)

Date Event Venue Organiser
Sun 14 Sep

ASO League 1
Colour coded

Purdown (UWE Campus)ST 622773 Piers Angliss
Sun 5 Oct ASO League 2 Score Event BOK C.A.T.I Blaise Castle Andrew Iles
Sat 11 Oct British Schools Score Championships Ampleforth CollegeYorkshire  
Sun 9 Nov ASO League 3
Colour coded
Leigh Woods Tricia Walker
Sun 16 Nov British Schools Championships Delamere ForestCheshire  
Sun 30 Nov ASO League 4
BOK Gallopen
Stock Hill ST 555513 Paul Johnson
Thu 27 Nov Annual General Meeting

tba Committee
Sun 18 Jan ASO League 5
NGOC Gallopen
Staple Edge Carol Stewart
Sun 8 Feb ASO League 6

Lords Wood  
Sun 07 Mar ASO Individual Championships Gare Hill  
Sun 25 Apr ASO League 7
QO Gallopen
CothelstoneNr Taunton  
Sun 23 May ASO League 8
SLOG Gallopen
Collingbourne Wood Andrew Pentelow
Sun 04 July
Relays & Presentations

Ashton Court  

back to top