Fixtures 2005-6










Last Updated : 18 September 2005

Date Event Venue Organiser
Mon 12 Sep Committee Meeting PA  
Sun 25 Sep

ASO League 1
Score event

Leigh Woods Robin Walker
Sat 8 Oct British Schools Score Championships Heanor, Derbyshire  
Sun 9 Oct ASO League 2
Colour coded
Ashton Court Katy Dyer
Sun 13 Nov ASO League 3
Colour coded
Purdown Phil & Danielle Fawkner-Corbett
Sun 20 Nov British Schools Championships Leeds, Yorkshire  
Thu 23 Nov AGM tba Committee
Sun 27 Nov ASO League 4
BOK Gallopen
Cannop Ponds, Forest of Dean Howard Thomas
Sun 8 Jan ASO League 5
Colour coded
Silk Wood, Westonbirt Arboretum Stephanie Milne
Sun 19 Feb ASO League 6
NGOC Gallopen

Moseley Green, Forest of Dean. GR SO666061

Roger Coe 01594-510444 www.ngoc.org.uk

Sun 12 Mar ASO League 7
Colour coded
Lords Wood, Pensford. OS GR ST 640 621 (details) John Lewis, Kingswood School
Sun 7 May ASO Individual Championships Perham Down, Tidworth (details) Tony Ludford, BADO
Sun 11 Jun ASO League 8
Score event
Stock Hill Katy Dyer
Sun 25 Jun
Relays & Presentations
Blaise Castle  

 

Fixtures may change! Please check beforehand if unsure

back to top

Notes:

  1. Entry fees are £4.00 for Seniors, £2.00 for Juniors, £1.00 for White/Yellow at BOK League events, different rates may apply at other events.
  2. From Sept 2003 White/Yellow maps will be available at, but before, the Start for competitors/ coaches to discuss before running.
  3. Committee meetings generally start at 7:30 pm, all schools are welcome to attend

Past Fixtures: 2004-05

back to top